Unseen Team

Staff
Than Baardson
Executive Director / Co-Founder
than@weareunseen.org
Paul Finstad
Development Officer
pfinstad@weareunseen.org
Lauren Hutton
Development Operations Coordinator
Lauren@weareunseen.org
Jenny Matthes
Program Director
Jenny@weareunseen.org
Jordan Maahs
Assistant Program Director
Jordan@weareunseen.org
April Nesemeier
Project Manager
April@weareunseen.org
Suzie Marin
Project Coordinator
Suzie@weareunseen.org
Lexi Nord
Internal Operations Manager
Lexi@weareunseen.org
Keely Ronnevik
Marketing Coordinator
Keely@weareunseen.org
Board Of Directors
Doug Rogness
Chair
Austin Morris
Treasurer
Mike Meagher
Secretary
Cindy Stadum
Member
Julie Peterson Klein
Member

Want to be one of us?

Join Us
Help us

Support the mission

We are constantly grateful for the help of our supporting family.
We couldn’t do this without you!

Yes! I will donate a tax deductable gift of:

Make this a recurring monthly donation.

Thanks!