Unseen Team

Staff
Than Baardson
Executive Director / Co-Founder
than@weareunseen.org
Melanie Iverson
Major Gifts Officer
Melanie@weareunseen.org
Maribeth Joraanstad
Office Manager
Maribeth@weareunseen.org
Jordan Maahs
Head of Partnership Strategy
Jordan@weareunseen.org
Keely Ronnevik
Project Coordinator
Keely@weareunseen.org
Jenny Matthes
Operations Manager
Jenny@weareunseen.org
Suzie Marin
Project Coordinator
Suzie@weareunseen.org
Board Of Directors
Doug Rogness
Chair
Austin Morris
Treasurer
Mike Meagher
Secretary
Mel Frank
Vice Chair
Cindy Stadum
Member
Fundraising Coaches and Support
Dave Sena
Bold Leading
Scott Holdman
Funding Logic

Want to be one of us?

Join Us
Help us

Support the mission

We are constantly grateful for the help of our supporting family.
We couldn’t do this without you!

Yes! I will donate a tax deductable gift of:

Make this a recurring monthly donation.

Thanks!