Unseen Team

Staff
Than Baardson
Executive Director / Co-Founder
than@weareunseen.org
Melanie Iverson
Development Director
Melanie@weareunseen.org
Jenny Matthes
Program Manager
Jenny@weareunseen.org
Maribeth Joraanstad
Office Manager
Maribeth@weareunseen.org
Jordan Maahs
Head of Partnership Strategy
Jordan@weareunseen.org
Keely Ronnevik
Project Coordinator
Keely@weareunseen.org
Suzie Marin
Project Coordinator
Suzie@weareunseen.org
Kelsey Hanson
Donor/Volunteer Relations Representative
Kelsey@weareunseen.org
Board Of Directors
Doug Rogness
Chair
Austin Morris
Treasurer
Mike Meagher
Secretary
Cindy Stadum
Member
Julie Peterson Klein
Member
Fundraising Coaches and Support
Dave Sena
Bold Leading
Scott Holdman
Funding Logic

Want to be one of us?

Join Us
Help us

Support the mission

We are constantly grateful for the help of our supporting family.
We couldn’t do this without you!

Yes! I will donate a tax deductable gift of:

Make this a recurring monthly donation.

Thanks!